Please recall that all board positions are open for nominations.  You have until Nov. 1 to nominate yourself for a board position to be included on the ballot which will be sent out in early November.  To nominate yourself, just contact either Jared Benesh or Dakota Fletcher.  You can also email  Current nominees are:

President: Chad Schweer

Vice President: Jason Owens

Treasurer: Brett Hacker

Secretary: Jorge Paradelo

Alternate: James Greeson